This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Welcome to iCTLT 2016!

Featured Speakers

avatar for Michael Fullan

Michael Fullan

Education in Motion
Professor Emeritus
avatar for Mizuko Ito

Mizuko Ito

DML Research Director
avatar for Diana Laurillard

Diana Laurillard

Department of Culture, Communication and Media, London Knowledge Lab
Professor of Learning with Digital Technologies
avatar for Ng Pak Tee

Ng Pak Tee

National Institute of Education Nanyang Technological University
Associate Professor


avatar for Rajesh Krishna Balan

Rajesh Krishna Balan

LiveLabs Urban Lifestyle Innovation Platform, Singapore Management University
avatar for Lesly Goh

Lesly Goh

Advanced Analytics Microsoft Asia Pacific
avatar for Devorah Heitner

Devorah Heitner

Raising Digital Natives
avatar for Ong Kong Hong

Ong Kong Hong

Curriculum Policy Office, Ministry of Education, Singapore
avatar for Teo Chew Lee

Teo Chew Lee

Educational Technology Division, Ministry of Education, Singapore
Lead Specialist
avatar for Nicholas Lim

Nicholas Lim

Youth Development and Education at Emergenetics International-Asia Pacific
avatar for Victor Lim

Victor Lim

Educational Technology Division, Ministry of Education, Singapore
Deputy Director
avatar for Aaron Maniam

Aaron Maniam

Ministry of Trade and Industry
avatar for Chan Poh Meng

Chan Poh Meng

Academy of Principals Singapore
avatar for Chan Lee Mun

Chan Lee Mun

Singapore Workforce Development Agency
Chief Skills Officer
avatar for Cheah Horn Mun

Cheah Horn Mun

Assistant Provost
avatar for Jamie Neuwirth

Jamie Neuwirth

Google Education
Regional Program Manager
avatar for Vance Ng

Vance Ng

Smart Nation Programme Office
Deputy Head
avatar for Mark Pegrum

Mark Pegrum

Faculty of Education, University of Western Australia
Associate Professor
avatar for Jennifer Pei-Ling Tan

Jennifer Pei-Ling Tan

National Institute of Education
Research Scientist (Creativity, 21st Century Literacies & Learning)
avatar for Greg Whitby

Greg Whitby

Diocese of Parramatta
Executive Director of Schools